Skip to content
Renewable Vision

Project

HUMAIN-AMD-Cisco AI infrastructure

HUMAIN-AMD-Cisco AI infrastructure: AI and data centres, Operational, in Saudi Arabia.

What the source says

HUMAIN-AMD-Cisco AI infrastructure

Production systems live per the August 2026 release; next phase up to 250 MW with first capacity expected in the second half of 2027; program up to 1 GW by 2030. Operating MW and site are not disclosed. Reviewed against operator and partner primary releases, 12 September 2026.

Source: Saudi Data Centre Load Tracker, as compiled on September 2026.

Classification

This project on the site's facets

The same fields every project in the index carries. Not disclosed means the source publishes nothing for it; nothing is estimated.

Place
Saudi ArabiaRolls up to: GCC · MENA · Arab League · OPEC · OPEC+ (Declaration of Cooperation)
Sector
AI and data centres
Technology
AI data centres
Stage
Operational
  1. Announced
  2. Pre-feasibility
  3. Feasibility
  4. Front-end engineering design (FEED)
  5. Permitting
  6. Procurement
  7. Awarded
  8. Offtake signed
  9. Final investment decision
  10. Financial close
  11. Construction
  12. Commissioning
  13. Operational
  14. Expansion
  15. Decommissioned
In the source's words: operational
On hold, delayed or cancelled
Not disclosed
Commitment
Not disclosed
  1. Reported
  2. Announced intent
  3. Memorandum or framework
  4. Joint development agreement or heads of agreement
  5. Contract (PPA, EPC or offtake)
  6. Final investment decision
  7. Financial close
Programme
Not disclosed
Investment
$10bn
Capacity
Not disclosedOperating MW undisclosed; 1 GW is the 2030 program target
Annual output
Not disclosed
Tariff or levelised cost
Not disclosed
Emissions
Not disclosed

Milestones

MilestoneDatePlanned or actual
Commercial operation date (COD)2026Actual

Companies and bodies

  • HUMAINDeveloper
  • AMDDeveloper
  • CiscoDeveloper

Where it comes from

Dataset
Saudi Data Centre Load Tracker
Source type
Company release
Verification
Not disclosed
Last updated
September 2026

See it in the project index